Be Thankful and Creative


“Be thankful to Almighty what you have. 

Someone else has less than what you have.

Help wherever you can with whatever you have.” 

 See thee Presentation:>> Differnet Way of Approach

Moral of the Story:

1. Be thankful for what you have.

“Has there not been over Man a long period of Time, when he was nothing – (not even) mentioned? Then verily We created Man from a drop of mingled sperm, in order to try him: So We gave him (the gifts), of Hearing and Sight”. (76:1-2)

2. Be creative. Be innovative. Think differently and positively as the Quran admonishes.

“Those who celebrate the praises of Allah, standing, sitting, and lying down on their sides, and contemplate the (wonders of) creation in the heavens and the earth, (With the thought): “Our Lord! You have not created this for naught. Glory be to You! Give us salvation from the penalty of the Fire”. (3:191)

3. Invite the people towards good with wisdom. Quran says:

“Invite (all) to the Way of your Lord with wisdom and beautiful preaching; and argue with them in ways that are best and most gracious: for your Lord knows the best, who have strayed from His Path, and who have received guidance”. (16:125)

8 Responses to “Be Thankful and Creative”

  1. honhungoc Says:

    thanks

  2. shallu Says:

    best possible way to be positive and different in your ways and decisions in your life live life differently it says.
    shallu

  3. Extended Stay Inn Says:

    hello there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  4. Evelyne Wolinski Says:

    hello there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  5. Kumari Nilanjalee Says:

    Hello,
    This is what I was looking for …..this is wonderful …May God Bless you for
    your kindness for sharing your skills and knowledge.

  6. Davon Ohler Says:

    “Say, you got a nice post post. Will read on…”

  7. lyn Says:

    Hi,
    Really thanks you a lot for sharing these wonderful moral value stories. These help me a lot in planting good seeds in kids hearts.

  8. Walkins Says:

    That is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very accurate info… Thanks for sharing this one.

    A must read post!


Leave a comment