Movies on Kerbala


1. KARBALA : When Skies Wept Blood (FULL DVD Documentary )

Ref: http://www.askshia.com/2007/04/13/shia-muslim-karbala-when-skies-wept-blood-full-dvd-documentary/

2. “Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف  (Animated Movie on Karbala )

 “Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 1

Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 1 Part 2

Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 2 part 1

Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 2 part 2

Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 3 part 1

 Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 3 part 2

 Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 4 part 1

Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 4 part 2 

Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 5 part 1

Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 5 part 2

 Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 6 part 1

Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 6 part 2

 Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 7 part 1

Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 7 part 2 

Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 8 part 1

Ardh Al-Taf أرض الطف Episode 8 part 2 last part

You can download this animated film in .wmv format from here 

http://shiaweb.org/ahl-albayt/al-hussain/3d_karbalaa/index.html 

Hazrat Abbas (a.s) 

12 Responses to “Movies on Kerbala”

  1. What is Muharram ? « Morals and Ethics Says:

    […] MORAL CONDUCTPPT FilesShia SitesWhat is Muharram ?Event of KerbalaA Butterfly’s LessonWho is Ali ?Movies on KerbalaMaqtal- By Abu […]

  2. Event of Kerbala « Morals and Ethics Says:

    […] MORAL CONDUCTPPT FilesShia SitesWhat is Muharram ?Event of KerbalaA Butterfly’s LessonWho is Ali ?Movies on KerbalaMaqtal- By Abu […]

  3. Mohd Ali Mirza Says:

    Please add mobile video clips for azadari.

  4. Hasan ali khan Says:

    Please we need the English translation of Ard-al-taf….for our children…..please inform when and if available…Thanks….hasan

  5. Hasan ali khan Says:

    please let us have the english version of Ard-al-taf…..for our kids….hasan…

  6. Music Says:

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with yahoo. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out 4 a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  7. what is the best tv Says:

    hey and thanks for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes have an effect on your situation in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  8. JAMIL AHMED DALVI Says:

    Who is first writer of the Kabala battle

  9. trigeminal neuralgia symptoms Says:

    hey there & thanks for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything fresh from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out 4 much more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  10. Luxury Bali Villas Says:

    Amazing…

    Thank you for provide good information about this, this content must be write by expert…

  11. binary options Says:

    Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any method you may remove me from that service? Thanks!

  12. Lloyd Parcel Says:

    Hi, I have thought about getting the application DubTurbo Beatmaker and was hoping somebody could give me an actual honest review of the software package. Numerous web pages that offer critiques are in reality affiliate sites advocating the computer software therefore i don’t believe that the user reviews are trustworthy. Cheers in advance for almost any information any person can provide.


Leave a comment