Maqtal- By Abu Mikhnaf


Salam,

It is widely accepted that the  Maqtal al Husain (a.s) By Abu Mikhnaf  is amongst the most authentic historical accounts of the event of Kerbala

This book was  sent by one of the beleving brother, may Allah bless him.

 I have seen lot of people having intrest in reading this book so I thought sharing with others. Iwould have mailed it but it’s more than 1 Mb & many of you might not have this much amount of attachment size.

 This is reason I have posted this on my blog. Request you to kindly share with others too.

Iltemase-e-Dua

>>maqtal-by-abu-mikhnaf.pdf <<

9 Responses to “Maqtal- By Abu Mikhnaf”

  1. Event of Kerbala « Morals and Ethics Says:

    […] you want to read about the event of Kerbala >> Maqtal- By Abu Mikhnaf Posted in Audio/Video/Pics, Islamic stuff, Moral stories of […]

  2. affordable laptop Says:

    Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any method you may remove me from that service? Thanks!

  3. hermes and birkin Says:

    Hi Friend, Truly it really is a good weblog, I would like to tell you that you simply have given me significantly knowledge about it. Thanks for everything.Maintain up the very good work.

  4. Donnell Meucci Says:

    Great, great post, have a look on my Hiawassee River Trout Lodge site

  5. Chronic Commissions Says:

    Great website…

    […]we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out[…]……

  6. Ricarda Lisser Says:

    This post post produced me think. I will write something about this on my weblog. …

  7. Ezra Schinker Says:

    great summary, loved your blog mind you

  8. Rueben Whitheld Says:

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid transparent concept

  9. enigmas Says:

    Hi there to all, since I am genuinely eager of reading this web site’s post to be updated regularly.
    It consists of fastidious material.


Leave a Reply

