F A M I L Y


I ran into a stranger as he passed by,
“Oh excuse me please” was my reply.
He said, “Please excuse me too;
I wasn’t watching for you.”

We were very polite, this stranger and I.
We went on our way and we said goodbye.

But at home a different story is told,
How we treat our loved ones, young and old.

Later that day, cooking the evening meal,
My son stood beside me very still.

When I turned, I nearly knocked him down.
“Move out of the way,” I said with a frown.

He walked away, his little heart broken.
I didn’t realize how harshly I’d spoken.

While I lay awake in bed,
God’s still small voice came to me and said,

“While dealing with a stranger,
common courtesy you use,
but the family you love, you seem to abuse. Go and look on the kitchen floor,
You’ll find some flowers there by the door.
Those are the flowers he brought for you.


He picked them himself: pink, yellow and blue.
He stood very quietly not to spoil the surprise,
you never saw the tears that filled his little eyes.”

By this time, I felt very small,
And now my tears began to fall.

I quietly went and knelt by his bed;
“Wake up, little one, wake up,” I said.

“Are these the flowers you picked for me?”
He smiled, “I found ’em, out by the tree.

I picked ’em because they’re pretty like you.
I knew you’d like ’em, especially the blue.”

I said, “Son, I’m very sorry for the way I acted today;
I shouldn’t have yelled at you that way.”
He said, “Oh, Mom, that’s okay.
I love you anyway.”

I said, “Son, I love you too,
and I do like the flowers, especially the blue.”

FAMILY
Are you aware that if we died tomorrow, the company
that we are working for could easily replace us in
a matter of days.
But the family we left behind will feel the loss
for the rest of their lives.

And come to think of it, we pour ourselves more
into work than into our own family,
an unwise investment indeed,
don’t you think?

So what is behind the story?
Do you know what the word FAMILY means?
FAMILY = (F)ATHER (A)ND (M)OTHER (I) (L)OVE (Y)OU

6 Responses to “F A M I L Y”

  1. Extended Stay Lodging Says:

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  2. Powerseller Says:

    Thanks so much for providing individuals with a very remarkable chance to read critical reviews from this web site. It’s always so sweet and jam-packed with a good time for me and my office friends to visit your website particularly 3 times per week to study the new guides you have. And definitely, I’m also usually impressed concerning the exceptional tricks served by you. Certain two points in this posting are undoubtedly the most efficient I’ve ever had.

  3. Cyrus Says:

    What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this post. It was helpful. Keep on posting!
    What’s up, I just wanted to tell you, I disagree. Your article doesn’t make any sense.
    Hi there, how’s it going? Just shared this post with a colleague, we had a good laugh.
    Touche. Solid arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.
    This info is invaluable. Where can I find out more?
    Highly descriptive article, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?
    Stunning story there. What happened after? Thanks!
    I’d like to find out more? I’d like to find out more details.
    Informative article, just what I was looking for.
    Hi there, I check your blogs on a regular basis. Your story-telling style is witty, keep up the good work!
    What’s up to every single one, it’s truly a fastidious for me to pay a visit this web site, it consists of valuable Information.
    I am really delighted to glance at this website posts which carries plenty of valuable data, thanks for providing these kinds of data.
    This video post is truly wonderful, the echo feature and the picture quality of this film post is genuinely amazing.
    What’s up to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this weblog; this web site consists of amazing and in fact fine material designed for visitors.
    Wow, that’s what I was looking for, what a data! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this site.
    Hello, constantly i used to check blog posts here in the early hours in the daylight, because i enjoy to find out more and more.
    Hello to every one, for the reason that I am actually eager of reading this blog’s post to be updated regularly. It carries good information.
    I all the time emailed this blog post page to all my friends, because if like to read it after that my contacts will too.
    Can you please send by e-mail me the code for this script or please let know me in detail in relation to this script?
    Your way of describing all in this post is actually good, every one be capable of effortlessly understand it, Thanks a lot.
    Good way of explaining, and nice article to obtain facts concerning my presentation subject, which i am going to present in school.
    What’s up, I would like to subscribe for this blog to obtain hottest updates, therefore where can i do it please help.
    Hello, after reading this awesome article i am as well happy to share my experience here with mates.
    Marvelous, what a website it is! This web site gives useful data to us, keep it up.
    Hi there every one, here every person is sharing such familiarity, thus it’s fastidious to read this blog, and I used to go to see this blog every day.
    What a funny blog! I truly enjoyed watching this funny video with my family unit as well as together with my friends.
    Graphics are genuinely pleasant source of lessons instead of wording, its my know-how, what would you say?
    Hello, its good paragraph about media print, we all know media is a fantastic source of facts.
    Hi there, this weekend is good in support of me, since this occasion i am reading this wonderful informative piece of writing here at my home.
    This is my first time go to see at here and i am truly impressed to read all at alone place.
    Fastidious answer back in return of this matter with genuine arguments and telling everything regarding that.
    I pay a visit daily some blogs and websites to read posts, but this weblog gives feature based writing.
    Of course high resolution video quality consists of much memory, that’s why it gives improved quality.
    If you are ready to watch comical videos online then I suggest you to pay a visit this web site, it consists of in fact thus humorous not only movies but also additional information.
    I know this web site provides quality dependent content and other information, is there any other web site which gives these kinds of data in quality?
    Hi mates, its enormous piece of writing concerning educationand completely explained, keep it up all the time.
    Downloading stuff from this web site is as easy |as clicking the mouse rather than other websites which shift me here and there on the web sites.
    Hi there everyone, I am sure you will be enjoying here by watching these kinds of comic videos.
    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s articles every day along with a cup of coffee.
    Wow! After all I got a blog from where I be able to actually get helpful data concerning my study and knowledge.
    Hi, all is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s truly fine, keep up writing.
    If you desire to increase your experience just keep visiting this website and be updated with the newest gossip posted here.
    Hello to all, the contents present at this site are in fact amazing for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.
    No one can reject from the quality of this video posted at this web site, nice job, keep it all the time.
    No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, so he/she needs to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.
    As the admin of this web page is working, no doubt very soon it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.
    Quality content is the crucial to invite the people to pay a visit the web page, that’s what this site is providing.
    Hello everyone, it’s my first go to see at this web site, and piece of writing is truly fruitful for me, keep up posting these articles or reviews.
    Wow, what a video it is! Truly good quality video, the lesson given in this video is actually informative.
    If you are going for finest contents like I do, only go to see this web page every day for the reason that it gives quality contents, thanks
    It’s remarkable in favor of me to have a web site, which is valuable designed for my know-how. thanks admin
    I visited many sites however the audio feature for audio songs existing at this website is genuinely superb.
    I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this website on regular basis to get updated from latest news.
    Appreciation to my father who told me concerning this weblog, this web site is truly remarkable.
    What’s up Dear, are you really visiting this website regularly, if so after that you will without doubt take fastidious know-how.
    I am John, how are you everybody? This article posted at this site is really good.
    Hi it’s me Fiona, I am also visiting this web site on a regular basis, this site is truly pleasant and the viewers are in fact sharing pleasant thoughts.
    Really no matter if someone doesn’t know then its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it occurs.
    Now I am going away to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming over again to read additional news.
    Wow, this article is nice, my sister is analyzing such things, therefore I am going to let know her.
    These are genuinely enormous ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.
    Asking questions are in fact good thing if you are not understanding something completely, except this article gives pleasant understanding yet.
    That’s actually a pleasant YouTube movie described inside this paragraph on the topic of how to write a paragraph, thus i got clear idea from here.
    This piece of writing gives clear idea designed for the new people of blogging, that in fact how to do running a blog.
    This piece of writing regarding SEO presents clear picture in favor of new SEO visitors that how to do SEO, thus keep it up. Good work
    Thanks designed for sharing such a good thinking, post is good, thats why i have read it fully
    If some one desires expert view about running a blog after that i advise him/her to pay a visit this webpage, Keep up the fastidious job.
    Very shortly this site will be famous amid all blogging people, due to it’s good articles or reviews
    Every weekend i used to visit this web site, for the reason that i want enjoyment, as this this web site conations in fact nice funny data too.
    It’s not my first time to go to see this website, i am browsing this site dailly and get nice data from here everyday.
    Wow, what a quality it is! For the reason that mostly YouTube movies have no fastidious quality, but this is really a nice quality video.
    Hi to all, the YouTube video that is posted at at this point has genuinely pleasant quality along with fastidious audio quality
    Remarkable video, actually a nice quality, this YouTube video touched me a lot in terms of features.
    Its nice comical YouTube video, I constantly go to visit YouTube site designed for humorous videos, as there is much more data available.
    In favor of my learn purposes, I always used to get the video lectures from YouTube, for the reason that it is easy to fan-out from there.
    Hahahaha, what a humorous this YouTube record is! I am still laughing, thanks to admin who had posted at this web site.
    These are truly cool YouTube video tutorials, its my fortune to go to see this site and finding such cool YouTube videos.
    Remarkable YouTube video tutorials posted at this web page, I am going to subscribe for daily updates, as I don’t would like to fail to take this series.
    It’s my first pay a visit to this website, and I am truly surprised to see such a good quality YouTube video posted at this point.
    When I saw this web page having amazing featured YouTube video tutorials, I decided to watch out these all videos.
    Hahahahahahaha, this politics related YouTube video is in fact so funny, I liked it. Thanks designed for sharing this.
    Hi there everybody, I be familiar with YouTube video carries less bytes of memory due to that its quality is awful, except this YouTube video has wonderful picture quality.
    My grand father always used to watch YouTube humorous videos, hehehehehe, for the reason that he desires to be cheerful always.
    YouTube is world’s largest video sharing web site, no one can defeat it. Every one upload video tutorials at YouTube after that obtain embed code and post anyplace.
    Its absolutely brilliant YouTube video in terms of features, truly fastidious, its quality is actually appreciable.
    This web page provides fastidious featured YouTube videos; I always download the dance contest show video lessons from this web site.
    What a fastidious YouTube video it is! Amazing, I loved it, and I am sharing this YouTube video with all my mates.
    Sharing some thing is better than keeping up-to our self, thus the YouTube video that is posted here I am going to share with my relatives and friends.
    Because the YouTube movies are posted here same like I also embed YouTube video code at my own site, since it is effortless to obtain embedded code.
    Today YouTube video lessons quality is more enhanced and superior, so that’s the cause that I am watching this video at at this place.
    These all YouTube gaming video clips are really in pleasant quality, I watched out all these along with my friends.
    I and my friends watch the football game clips at YouTube for all time, for the reason that they have in pleasant quality.
    In my residence when I get bored, then I only ON my notebook and open YouTube website to watch the YouTube videos.
    Hello, its understandable piece of writing along with this YouTube video; I can’t think that one can not understand this trouble-free piece of writing having with video demo.
    This post concerning how to embed a YouTube video code is genuinely valuable in favor of new internet access users. Nice job, keep it up.
    In YouTube video embed script you can also give parameters matching to your hope like width, height or even border colors.
    YouTube video lessons are famous in entire world, since it is the largest video sharing website, and I turn out to be too delighted by watching YouTube video tutorials.
    YouTube consists of not just funny and humorous video clips but also it contains educational related video clips.
    Hi there dear, are you enjoying with this comic YouTube video? Hmmm, that’s fastidious, I am also watching this YouTube funny video at the moment.
    I am cheerful to see this you tube video at this website, so right now I am also going to upload all my movies at YouTube site.
    Its my fortune to visit at this blog and find out my required post along with video demonstration, that’s YouTube video and its also in quality.
    Oh! Wow its really a comical and jockey YouTube video posted at this place. thanks for sharing it.
    I got so bored at the moment afternoon, however as soon as I watched this YouTube funny clip at this weblog I turn out to be fresh and glad too.
    Hi there my mates, how is everything? Here it is really pleasant YouTube video tutorials collection. i enjoyed a lot.
    My boss is as well eager of YouTube comical video clips, he also watch these even in organization hehehe..
    Hello, can any body assist me how to down load this video tutorial from this web page, I have watched and listen it now but desire to download it.
    This piece of writing is actually a fastidious one it assists new the web viewers, who are wishing for blogging.
    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she retains the image of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it. Therefore that’s why this article is outstdanding. Thanks!
    all the time i used to read smaller articles or reviews that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading now.
    Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you know then you can write if not it is complex to write.
    It’s amazing to visit this site and reading the views of all colleagues on the topic of this paragraph, while I am also eager of getting know-how.
    I got this website from my buddy who informed me on the topic of this website and at the moment this time I am browsing this site and reading very informative content here.
    I don’t waste my free time in watching video tutorials but I like to read content on net and obtain updated from most recent technologies.
    If some one needs to be updated with most up-to-date technologies afterward he must be pay a visit this web page and be up to date daily.
    I think a visualized display can be superior then just a effortless text, if things are defined in sketches one can easily be familiar with these.
    What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience regarding unpredicted feelings.
    Hello, is it rite to simply study from books not to pay a quick visit internet for most recent updates, what you say friends?
    I read this paragraph completely about the comparison of newest and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.
    Why YouTube video clips are shared everywhere? I think one motive is that these are easy to get embed code and paste that script anywhere you wish for.
    This weblog is containing a nice information of comic YouTube video clips, I loved it a lot.
    For newest information you have to pay a visit world wide web and on internet I found this web page as a finest web page for most up-to-date updates.
    It’s very easy to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I fount this piece of writing at this website.
    You have to waste less time to look for your required topic on internet, because today the searching techniques of search engines are pleasant. That’s why I fount this post at this place.
    If you are paying attention to learn Web optimization techniques then you must read this piece of writing, I am sure you will obtain much more from this article concerning Search engine marketing.
    Actually it’s known as SEO that when i search for this post I found this site at the top of all blogs in search engine.
    This post regarding SEO is actually pleasant one, and the back links are genuinely very valuable to market your website, its also called Search engine optimisation.
    Hello, for Web optimization solid contents are actually necessary, if you simply copy and paste then you can not ranked in search engines.
    Ahaa, its nice discussion about this paragraph at this place at this weblog, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.
    Wow, good YouTube video concerning how to establish virtual directory, I totally got it. Thanks keep it up.
    My family every time say that I am killing my time here at net, but I know I am getting familiarity all the time by reading such pleasant articles.
    What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant paragraph.
    It’s in fact very complicated in this full of activity life to listen news on Television, therefore I simply use world wide web for that purpose, and obtain the newest information.
    I am sure this article has touched all the internet visitors, its really really pleasant article on building up new website.
    This post will assist the internet users for building up new web site or even a blog from start to end.
    I am genuinely eager of reading articles about building up new blog, or even on the topic of Search engine marketing.
    Awesome! Its really remarkable post, I have got much clear idea regarding from this piece of writing.
    What a lovely story! The story in this YouTube video that is posted at this time is actually a nice one with having fastidious picture quality.
    I have read so many articles or reviews about the blogger lovers however this piece of writing is really a fastidious paragraph, keep it up.
    I every time download a full film in parts, that’s always present at YouTube, because my net connection is very slow and YouTube fulfils my wishes.
    I think the admin of this site is really working hard in support of his site, as here every data is quality based data.
    Wow! this cartoon type YouTube video I have viewed when I was in primary level and now I am in school and watching that again at this time.
    If you want to take a good deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply these strategies to your won web site.
    The strategies described in this article regarding to increase traffic at you own webpage are really fastidious, thanks for such pleasant article.
    If you apply these methods for increasing traffic on your own blog, I am obviously you will notice the variation in few days.
    There is also one other technique to increase traffic in support of your website that is link exchange, therefore you also try it
    Link exchange is nothing else except it is only placing the other person’s website link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar for you.
    One additional method for advertising your webpage is posting comments on unique sites with your website link.
    I have read much concerning without charge blogging blogs, except I have no clear idea regarding that, can any one advise me which one is finest in favor of free blogging?
    Hi there, all right brother there are of course various blogging blogs, but I suggest you to use Google’s free blogging services.
    Yup, you are right Google is the best for blogging, Google’s weblog as well come up to quickly in search engines too.
    Hmmm, yup no doubt Google is finest in favor of blogging but currently word press is also good as a blogging for the reason that its SEO is pleasant defined already.
    One more thing that I want to share here is that, whatever you are using free blogging service however if you don’t update your website on on a regular basis basis then it’s no more attraction.
    Yes, you are right friend, regularly updating webpage is genuinely necessary in favor of SEO. Nice argument keeps it up.
    Hi friends, you are sharing your feelings on the topic of weblog Search engine optimisation, I am also new user of web, thus I am also getting more from it. Thanks to all.
    It’s fantastic that you are getting ideas from this paragraph as well as from our argument made at this time.
    I am truly keen of watching funny video tutorials at youtube, and this videos is actually so comic, hehehhe.
    What’s up dear, me plus my mom are as well watch comic video clips but after I finished my homework
    Hi there little ones, you all should watch comical video lessons, however keep in mind that first study then enjoyment okay.
    What’s up I am from Australia, this time I am watching this cooking related video at this web site, I am truly happy and learning more from it. Thanks for sharing.
    Please upload other video clips related to cooking if you have, for the reason that I want to learn more and more concerning all recipes of cooking.
    Hi, thanks for all the users, I will upload many more video clips in future days, admin
    What’s up friend, what a quality is! For this YouTube video, I am genuinely happy, because I have never seen fastidious quality YouTube video before,
    There are also so many video uploading sites, and these also give facility for distribution their video tutorials, but I think YouTube is the finest.
    Yes you are true, YouTube is most excellent video sharing website, since YouTube is a lightly no much streaming time rather than other websites.
    I am genuinely grateful to the holder of this website who has shared this enormous paragraph at at this time.
    Hi to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web page, and your views are good designed for new viewers.
    This piece of writing is related to web programming is really pleasant in favor of me because I am web developer. Thanks for sharing keep it up.
    Wow! Its also good post on the topic of JavaScript, I am really eager of learning JavaScript. thanks admin
    If any one desires to be a successful blogger, after that he/she must look at this piece of writing, since it consists of al} strategies related to that.
    What’s up, yeah this article is actually fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.
    It’s an amazing paragraph in support of all the internet people; they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.
    I every time used to read article in news papers but now as I am a user of internet thus from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.
    Hi friends, is there any other good weblog related to JavaScript content, while this one is good designed for PHP programming.
    Hi, I also wish for to share my thoughts at this time, when i don’t know even about a easy thing related to PHP, I always go to hunt that from net.
    Wow! It’s a good jQuery script; I was also exploring for that, therefore i got it right now from here. Keep it up admin.
    |When I would like to place gallery or LightBox or yet a slider on my web page I forever attempt to use jQuery script for that.
    Actually programming is nothing except it’s a logic, if you take grip on it afterward you are the professional else not anything.
    I like to work on Personal home pages rather than .NET, even though .NET offers the feature of drag and drop elements, however I like PHP much.
    All right you are correct, genuinely PHP is a open source and its assist we can obtain free from any forum or website as it occurs here at this website.
    Hi to all, I am also genuinely eager of learning PHP programming, except I am new one, I each time used to read articles or reviews related to PHP programming.
    What a video it is! In fact awesome and nice quality, please upload more video tutorials having such fastidious quality. Thanks.
    Some viewers are keen to watch funny videos, except I like to watch terrible movies on YouTube.
    Really film is the presentation of some one’s feelings; it gives the lesson to the visitors.
    Hi there colleagues, good paragraph and fastidious arguments commented here, I am really enjoying by these.
    All right this YouTube video is much better than last one, this one has fastidious picture quality as well as audio.
    Today I was so tired, and now this time I have got some relax by seeing this humorous YouTube video, thanks, keep it up.
    On every weekend, we all colleagues jointly used to watch movie, because fun is also essential in life.
    I am keen of learning Flash, is there any piece of writing related to Flash, if okay, then please post it, thanks.
    Okay I am also in explore of Flash tutorials, since I would like to learn more about flash, so if you have please post it here.
    I also like Flash, but I am not a good designer to design a Flash, however I have software program by witch a Flash is automatically produced and no more to work.
    Hello friends, I am again at this place, and reading this paragraph related to Web optimization, its also a good article, thus keep it up.
    Can any one let know me that is there any on the web course for Search engine optimization, as I wish for to learn more about Search engine optimisation.
    Hi every buddy, it’s a fantastic entertaining at here viewing these funny YouTube video lessons at here, nice data, thanks to admin
    It is the happiest time of my life so far, when I am watching these} funny video clips at this place, because after complete day working I was so tired and now feeling fine.
    It’s going to be finish of mine day, except before end I am reading this enormous piece of writing to improve my knowledge.
    Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole thing is presented on web?
    This article is good and fruitful for all new PHP related web programmers; they must study it and do the practice.
    What’s up mates, how is everything, and what you desire to say regarding this post, in my view its truly awesome in favor of me.
    Hi Jackson, if you are a new internet user afterward you must pay a quick visit every day this web page and read the updated posts at here.
    Okay, and further more if you desire update alerts from this site at that time you must subscribe for it, it will be a suitable for you Jackson. Have a decent day!

  4. alsbbbsasda asdam Says:

    wow! thanks for that tremendous write-up. I actually cherished it to your main. Hope you retain submitting this kind of awesome articles or blog posts

  5. Google sucks Says:

    Thanks for writing this super post..Beloved your article content. Make sure you do hold writing

  6. http://srecmegamedia.com/ Says:

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the favor”.
    I’m trying to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!


Leave a Reply

