Try Me !!


Smooth roads never make good drivers.

Smooth sea never makes good sailors.

Clear skies never make good pilots.

Problem free life never makes a strong person.

Be strong enough to accept the challenges of life.

Don’t ask life, ‘Why me?’.

Instead say, ‘Try me!’

Source: Unknown

4 Responses to “Try Me !!”

  1. autopligg desktop Says:

    Thanks for all of your hard work on this web site. Gloria takes pleasure in getting into investigation and it is easy to understand why. Most people know all concerning the compelling mode you produce practical guides through this web blog and therefore increase contribution from people about this subject matter while my girl has always been learning a great deal. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. Your doing a fabulous job.

  2. Emerita Pettijohn Says:

    Hey, I think that your blog really has the potential to become something big.

  3. Frederic Paquet Says:

    I was just looking for this info for some time. Just after 6 hrs of steady Googleing, finally I obtained it in your own website. I wonder what is the Google’s issue that doesn’t rank this type of insightful websites nearer towards the the best. Normally the major websites are total of rubbish.

  4. Vinnie Maldonado Says:

    Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank you


Leave a Reply

