Simple Lessons In Life


Woke up this morning…. lying in bed, I was asking myself….
what are the secrets of success in life?
I found the answers right there, in my very room
The fan said : be cool.
The roof said : aim high.
The window said : see the world.
The clock said : every minute is precious.
The mirror said : reflect before you act.
The calendar said : be uptodate.
The door said : push hard for your goals.

Have A Great Day !

3 Responses to “Simple Lessons In Life”

  1. Mariam Says:

    very interesting and extremely creative GOOD SHOW

  2. Independent Politics Says:

    Independent Politics Good stuff. Looking forward to reading more from you….

    Good stuff. Looking forward to reading more from you….

  3. Dale Tristan Says:

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome site!


Leave a Reply

