I LOVE MY VEIL


I LOVE MY VEIL.

 I love my veil, i love my veil,

it is my saviour, from the fire of hell,

 

my veil seems an obstacle,

to all the other modern gilrs,

they dont carry the insight,

or understand the veil`s pride,

but i love my veil i love my veil

it is my saviour from the fire of hell.

 

it protects me from the eyes of lust,

it shields me from the heart that has rust,


\n

it saves me from the way of destruction,

\n

so i love my veil, i love my veil,

\n

it is my saviour from the fire of hell,

\n

 

\n

Islam is so pure and so i must be,

\n

and to be pure what i wear i must see,

\n

and to me my veil is the best of dress,

\n

so smart and yet so simply made,

\n

so i love my veil, i love my veil

\n

it is my saviour from the fire of hell..

\n

 

\n

                       compiled by: zeenat hussein

“,1] ); //–>it gives me the feeling of protection,

it saves me from the way of destruction,

so i love my veil, i love my veil,

it is my saviour from the fire of hell,

 

Islam is so pure and so i must be,

and to be pure what i wear i must see,

and to me my veil is the best of dress,

so smart and yet so simply made,

so i love my veil, i love my veil

it is my saviour from the fire of hell..

 

                       compiled by: zeenat hussein

\n
 

\n


\n\nFREE pop-up blocking with the new MSN Toolbar MSN Toolbar Get it now!

\n


\n\nFREE pop-up blocking with the new MSN Toolbar MSN Toolbar Get it now!
\n 

\n 

\n 

\n 

\n 

\n 

“,1] ); D([“mb”,”

“,1] ); D([“mb”,”


FREE pop-up blocking with the new MSN Toolbar MSN Toolbar Get it now!\n\n“,0] ); D([“ce”]); //–>

One Response to “I LOVE MY VEIL”

  1. linda lavender school of dance Says:

    Hi evernote looks ace. I’d love it if you could send me an invite. Thanks


Leave a Reply

