What a voice


An eight year old kid reciting some verses of Sura Yasin from the Holy Quran..Look how beautiful his voice is

For more MP3  of  Ahmad Su’ood

http://imanflash.wordpress.com/2006/10/05/quran

13 Responses to “What a voice”

  1. Adeel Says:

    mashallah voice of an angel

  2. lina Says:

    ALLAHO AKBAR,MASHAALLAH KAK ON KRASIVO CHITAET,

  3. adalat Says:

    beautiful beautiful adorable voice mashallah

  4. meme Says:

    mashala 3alek alah ye7mek ya rab his voice is wonderful bey3a2ed yegsel3en 3ano 😉

  5. Mohd Taqui Askari Says:

    IN THE NAME OF ALLAH,MOST GRACIOUS,MOST MERCIFUL!

    Mashallah,whole credit goes to parents…

    I request all youngsters to listen this n train your children in this same manner so that you can get sawab after you die also….May ALLAH help us to so that we can train our childrens in this same way…

  6. Rehmatullah Says:

    By the name of Lord who inspired Ahmad Su’ood this voice.
    I think it should be usual and ordinary if we are the
    reall Muslim (Shia). 14 Hundreds year before Ali (a)the man of Justice and freedom told to all Companions that ” Oh People come and ask me the way of moon and Planets and stars”.”the way how to discover thins in the earth and skys” unfortunately nobody responded.
    So, if we try our child will speak and recite the verses of holy since they are a little kid.
    hope for the day, in which everything take its own place
    R@Rehmati

  7. new property Says:

    hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up something completely new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this website, as I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your situation in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with yahoo. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  8. Commission Killer Review Says:

    Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking the time and actual effort
    to produce a top notch article… but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot
    and never seem to get anything done.

  9. The logo creator discount Says:

    Hi there to every , because I am really keen of
    reading this webpage’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It carries fastidious material.

  10. primal six pack review Says:

    My brother suggested I may like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This submit actually made my day. You can not believe just
    how a lot time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

  11. vs100 video submitter review Says:

    This page definitely has all of the information and facts
    I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  12. gigbucks Says:

    It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  13. Trinidad james ft Ti young jeezy- all gold everything remix Says:

    Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!


Leave a Reply

