My Mother


Heart breaking story  

See the Attachment: My Mother

12 Responses to “My Mother”

  1. mimi Says:

    it’s very nice thankx alot

  2. Dorene Meno Says:

    I’m so touched. When I was reading “My Mother” my tears started to come down. Something like this really hurts meeh to know that a mother will do anything to save their own child. But, in return not knowing what the parent had done. Their child wish the mother dead. You should love your parents no matter how they look. Thanks for the story.

  3. ankur Says:

    awessome………………

  4. Kushagra Sahni Says:

    It touched me at the bottom of my heart… I would like to tell everybody that never ever heart your mother in any way….

    I love you mom……

    My dearest mother

  5. Canastillas Bebe Says:

    I think this is among the most important information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  6. Kumari Nilanjalee Says:

    This is really touching ….. so pathetic….mother’s love is so immense…

  7. s.muthu kumar Says:

    i like my mother and she also likes .

  8. Manuel Paik Says:

    Mother are the first teachers of the children

    so we love very much our mother,

    our mother cares for always

    Thank you mom

    Kalyani, Kanaka, Niranajan, Kalpana, Mamata, Johansree, Babita, Hemant, Shankar, Mercy, Priyanka

  9. kemo Says:

    thst t

  10. saffiya Says:

    what an heart breaking story??????this is the true story that braked my heart.i think,when he finished reading the letter,he must have hundreds of tears.i am very proud of moms.my mom is the great.this mom is very great.the laughed children shouldn’t have laughed at her.an heart touching story.that mom is amazing.thousands of hands to her to lend her eye.a mom can do anything for their children.why should she tell to him that your eye is my eye?i had millions of tears reading the story.my heart is truly braked.why should the boy have this much cruel heart?scolding his mother like that much?i didn’t ever wrote this much lengthy comment on anything.i became wet in tears.a true sad story.

  11. guruaradhya Says:

    love you mom… thanq

  12. Monserrate Says:

    Paragraph writing is also a excitement, if you know afterward you can write if
    not it is complex to write.


Leave a Reply

