How can you be their creator?


Juad Ibne Dirham, a leader of atheist sect had kept some mud and water in a glass bottle. After some days worms grew in it and he claimed to be their creator. One day he came to Imam (a.s) and also claimed thus. Imam (a.s) said, “If you are their creator, tell us how many of them are male and how many female?” He said, “I don’t know.” Imam said, “If you can’t do that, command the worms going one way to crawl in the opposite direction.” He said, “I cannot do it.” Imam said, “All right, then tell us what is the weight of each of them?” He replied, “I do not know.” Imam said, “When neither you have any knowledge about them, nor any control over them, then how can you be their creator?”

Taken from: Akhlaq e-A’imma, Morals & Manners of the Holy Imams by  Maulana Sayyid Zafar Hasan Amrohi

7 Responses to “How can you be their creator?”

  1. help me lose weight Says:

    Hi there! This one is actually great but I’m kinda interested how did you come up with this article? I’m gonna try if this one will work out well with me! How about you guys? What do you say?

  2. Canastillas Bebe Says:

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  3. Canastillas Bebe Says:

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  4. dell streak 10 Says:

    Exactly why are at this time there not any far more these kind of weblogs? Your content are perfect as well as arrive in designs, which can be unable to be determined everywhere. You should keep on penning this kind of wonderful substance, it can be truly precious. Online is complete involving incredible throw away, seeing that One particular can be happy should you learn whatever else. The reason why typically are not presently there a great deal more? Normally do not keep everyone hanging!

  5. Merrill Vreeman Says:

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  6. Arlinda Higbie Says:

    Just leaving a quick comment to say I’m enjoying your blog…

  7. kayak Electric Motor Says:

    It’s hard to find well-informed people about this topic, however, you sound like you know what you’re
    talking about! Thanks


Leave a comment